Winners from 2014 season

Dinghy Race Series	First		Second		Third	
Cadet Series	Daniella Brain	Laser 4.7	Adam Lewis	Laser	Xanthe Gould	Topper
Challenge Series	Neil Boyce	Laser	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer	Sandie Parker	Topper
Frostbite Series	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	Brian McGill	Laser Radial	Chris Ayres and Len Rich	Laser 2000
Gould Series	Kay Girard	Topaz Uno	Neil Boyce	Laser	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer
Icicle Series	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	Darren Prior and crew	Laser 2000	Brian McGill	Laser Radial
Saturday Series	Richard and Hannah Barnes	Laser Vago XD	Steve O'Connor	Laser	Andy Brookes	Laser Radial
Spring Series	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	Brian McGill	Laser Radial	lan Farr	Laser
Summer Series	Aidan Boyce	Laser Radial	lain Cameron	Laser	Paul, Nikki and Guy Rivington	RS 400
Sunday Series - Fast	lan Farr	Laser	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer
Sunday Series - Slow	Alan Lale	Byte	Simon and Phoebe Dowdell	Topaz Uno Plus	Simon Dowdell	Topaz Race X
Sunset Series	Neil Boyce	Laser	lan Farr	Laser	Malcolm Clubley Laurie Gould / Denise Moore	Enterprise

Dinghy Trophies	First		Second		Third	
Long Distance Race	Neil Boyce	Laser	lan Farr	Laser	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer
Boxall Trophy	Alan Lale	Byte				
Endeavour Trophy	Graham Ducane	Laser Radial	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer	Andy Brookes	Laser Radial
Coffee Pot Trophy	Neil Boyce	Laser Radial	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	Brian McGill	Laser Radial
Fairway Beacon	lan Farr	Laser	Neil and Anita Boyce	Wayfarer	lain Cameron	Laser
Horse Sands Fort	Richard and Hannah Barnes	Laser Vago XD	Neil and Anita Boyce	Wayfarer	Chris Ayres and Len Rich	Laser 2000
Ladies Tray	Alison Small and Sandie Parker	Wayfarer	Anita Boyce	Laser 4.7	Daniella Brain	Laser 4.7
LV See Pursuit	Neil and Anita Boyce	Wayfarer	Declan Murphy	Gull	Richard Gardiner	Laser Radial
Novice Trophy	lain Cameron	Laser Radial	n/a		n/a	
Out of Harbour	Neil Boyce and Denise Moore	Wayfarer	Ian Tonge and Nick Martin	Laser 4000	Graham Ducane	Laser Radial
RNLI Binness Island Trophy	Neil and Anita Boyce	Wayfarer	John O'Keefe and Colin Christie	Wayfarer	Steve O'Connor	Laser
Willson	Mark Webb and Denise Moore	Osprey	Paul and Nikki Rivington	RS 400	lan Farr	Laser
Glanville	Simon and Phoebe Dowdell	Topaz Uno Plus	Declan Murphy	Gull	Alan Lale	Byte

Farminer Trophy	Daniella Brain	Laser 4.7	For the Cadet with th	e least points in the Sui	nset Series (all races to	count)
Harrison Trophy	Brian McGill	Laser Radial	For the highest place	d Laser in the Spring Se	ries	
Boxing Day Race	Mark Webb	RS 600	Steve O'Connor	Laser Radial	Daniella Brain	Laser Radial

Cruiser Series	1 st Helm	Crew	Boat	2 nd Helm	Crew	Boat	3 rd Helm	Crew	Boat
Gales	Keith	Peter Baldry	Grey	Ian Silk	Brian Shipman	Ample	Simon Rummer	Jackie Rummer	Lykke
	Prior-Smith		Mantle						
Forts & Fairway	Ian Silk	Brian	Ample	Keith	Peter Baldry	Grey	Andy Healey	Alex Healey	Selina
		Shinman		Drior-Smith		Mantle			

Trophies	1 st Helm	Crew	Boat	2 nd Helm	Crew	Boat	3 rd Helm	Crew	Boat
Riley	Ian Silk	Phil Bryant	Ample	Keith Prior-Smith	Peter Baldry	Grey Mantle			
Gould	Richard Gunn	Kathy Gunn	Atropos	Mark Tranter	Sue Tranter, Felicity McKenna	Grazia	Kevin Vacher	Linda Vacher	Grace
Nab Tower	Derek Beaves	Robin Forrest	Valhala	Keith Prior-Smith	Roy Stickley	Grey Mantle	Ian Silk	Brian Shipman	Ample

Special Awards

Rose Bowl	Maureen (Mo) Clark	Ladies Award – this year with thanks for secretarial services to the club 2007 - 2015
Terry Flemming	Dave Goldfinch	For someone showing great endeavour –in keeping the rib afloat
Flounder Trophy	Richard Barnes for amusing us w	rith his attempts to get out of the water and onto a boat!

Barts Bash Neil Boyce Laser Simon Dowdell Topaz Uno Race X Will and Alan Stokeley 420
